Camila Cabello – Camila [iTunes Plus AAC M4A + M4V] (2018)

Anchored by the bittersweet-but-bumping smash “Havana,” the solo debut from Camila Cabello is a surprisingly candid affair, often disguising her soul-baring confessionals as irresistible slow jams. The former Fifth Harmony diva exults in the dangerous euphoria of love with aching electro-pop opener “Never Be the Same” and closes with a plea for emotional intimacy on the moody R&B anthem “Into It.” But while the album’s peaks also include a pair of anguished piano ballads, Camilaisn’t just about romantic turmoil: “Inside Out” is a playful, tropical-tinged pledge of devotion.

Camila Cabello – Camila + Extras


  1. Never Be The Same
  2. All These Years
  3. She Loves Control
  4. Havana (feat. Young Thug)
  5. Inside Out
  6. Consequences
  7. Real Friends
  8. Something’s Gotta Give
  9. In The Dark
  10. Into It
  11. Never Be The Same (Radio Edit)

Havana (feat. Young Thug)

Never Be The Same


Crying In The Club

Havana (Remix) [feat. Daddy Yankee] – Single

Never Be The Same (feat. Kane Brown) – Single


Submit a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s