Janet Jackson – Unbreakable (Japan Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A + M4V] (2015)

The Janet Jackson we first fell in love with—sweet, sincere, passionate—is back in force on Unbreakable. Reuniting with her Rhythm Nationproducers Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, Jackson trades in the overt sexuality of her last few albums for warmly uplifting pop and nostalgia-flavored R&B. Hypnotic first single “No Sleeep” is a classic Jackson slow-jam, while the Missy Elliott-featuring “BURNITUP!” proves these two icons can still tear up the dance floor. From confessional ballads like “After You Fall” to the house-tinged banger “Night,” Unbreakable is Jackson at her most personal and inspiring.

Janet Jackson – Unbreakable + Extras


  1. Unbreakable
  2. BURNITUP! (feat. Missy Elliott)
  3. Dammn Baby
  4. The Great Forever
  5. Shoulda Known Better
  6. After You Fall
  7. Broken Hearts Heal
  8. Night
  9. No Sleeep (feat. J. Cole)
  10. Dream Maker / Euphoria
  11. 2 B Loved
  12. Take Me Away
  13. Promise
  14. Lessons Learned
  15. Black Eagle
  16. Well Traveled
  17. Gon’ B Alright
  18. Promise of You
  19. Love U 4 Life
  20. No Sleeep
  21. No Sleeep (feat. J. Cole) [AFSHEEN Remix]
  22. No Sleeep (PKCZ Remix)

No Sleeep (feat. J. Cole)

Dammn Baby

No Sleeep – Single

No Sleeep (Two Inch Punch Remix) – Single

BURNITUP! (Naughty Boy Remix) [feat. Missy Elliott] – Single

Dammn Baby (Miguel Campbell Remixes) – Single


Submit a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s