Maluma – F.A.M.E. [iTunes Plus AAC M4A + M4V]

The gentle bounce of “Felices los 4” may have turned Maluma into an international sensation among listeners searching for romantic Latin pop with a club-ready edge. But the Colombian boundary breaker refuses to settle into a single groove on his third album, which ventures into styles far beyond the tender reggaetón of his breakthrough hit. R&B singer Jason Derulo helps lend the tropical pop of “La Ex” its bump-and-grind appeal, and legendary producer Timbaland juices the intimate “Mi Declaración” with hip-hop thump. But even without guest-star help, Maluma strikes out in new directions, bringing a seductive charm to the playful trap of “How I Like It” and baring his soul on the standout acoustic ballad “Marinero.”

Maluma – F.A.M.E. + Extras


  1. Intro – F.A.M.E.
  2. Corazon (feat. Nego do Borel)
  3. El Préstamo
  4. Cuenta a Saldo
  5. Hangover (feat. Prince Royce)
  6. Mi Declaración (feat. Timbaland & Sid)
  7. How I Like It
  8. Marinero
  9. Delincuente
  10. Condena
  11. Ojos Que No Ven
  12. La Ex (feat. Jason Derulo)
  13. Unfollow
  14. Felices los 4
  15. Felices los 4 (feat. Marc Anthony) [Salsa Version]

Felices Los 4

Corazon (feat. Nego do Borel)

El Préstamo



Felices Los 4 (4 Versiones) – EP

  1. Felices los 4
  2. Felices los 4 (Pop Version)
  3. Felices los 4 (Salsa Version)
  4. Felices los 4 (Banda Version)

Felices Los 4 (Salsa Version) [feat. Marc Anthony] – Single

Corazón (feat. Nego do Borel) – Single

GPS (feat. French Montana) – Single

Vitamina (feat. Arcángel)

23 – Single


Submit a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s