Sans attendre (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A + M4V] (2012)

Céline Dion’s 2012 French-language album offers a stripped-down version of the emotionally charged performances that made her pop royalty. The dramas within the pulsing “Parler à mon père” and the delicate “Que toi au monde” are intensely personal, giving Dion a chance to show off her interpretative nuance; the sweeping strings and anthemic chorus of “Qui peut vivre sans amour?” recall Dion’s grandiose ‘90s power ballads, honed to a razor-sharp point. Sans attendre is gentle and thoughtful, showing a different facet of Dion’s immense strength.

Celine Dion – Sans attendre + Extras


  1. Parler a mon père
  2. Le miracle
  3. Qui peut vivre sans amour?
  4. L’amour peut prendre froid (duo Johnny Hallyday)
  5. Attendre
  6. Une chance qu’on s’a (duo Jean-Pierre Ferland)
  7. La mer et l’enfant
  8. Moi quand je pleure
  9. Celle qui m’a tout appris
  10. Je n’ai pas besoin d’amour
  11. Si je n’ai rien de toi
  12. Que toi au monde
  13. Tant de temps (due Henri Salvador)
  14. Les petits pieds de Lea
  15. Ne me quitte pas
  16. Les jours comme ca

Parler a mon père

Le miracle

Qui peut vivre sans amour?

Parler a mon père – Single

Qui peut vivre sans amour? – Single

Celine… Une seule fois (Live 2013)

Disc 1

  1. Ce n’était qu’un rêve (Live in Quebec City)
  2. Dans un autre monde (Live in Quebec City)
  3. Parler a mon père (Live in Quebec City)
  4. It’s All Coming Back to Me Now / The Power of Love (Live in Quebec City)
  5. On ne change pas (Live in Quebec City)
  6. Destin (Live in Quebec City)
  7. Qui peut vivre sans amour? (Live in Quebec City)
  8. Je crois toi (Live in Quebec City)
  9. Le mer et l’enfant (Live in Quebec City)
  10. Celle qui m’a tout appris (Live in Quebec City)
  11. Terre (Live in Quebec City)
  12. J’irai ou tu iras (Live in Quebec City) [with Jean-Marc Couture]
  13. Bozo (Live in Quebec City)
  14. Je n’ai pas besoin d’amour (Live in Quebec City)
  15. S’il suffisait d’aimer (Live in Quebec City)
  16. L’amour existe encore (Live in Quebec City)

Disc 2

  1. All By Myself (Live in Quebec City)
  2. Je sais pas (Live in Quebec City)
  3. Je danse dans ma tete / Des mots qui sonnent / Incognito (Live in Quebec City)
  4. Love Can Move Mountains / River Deep Mountain High (Live in Quebec City)
  5. My Heart Will Go On (Live in Quebec City)
  6. Pour que tu m’aimes encore (Live in Quebec City)
  7. Loved Me Back to Life (Live in Quebec City)
  8. Le miracle (Live in Quebec City)
  9. Tout l’or des hommes (Live at Bercy, 2013)
  10. Ziggy (Un garçon pas comme les autres) [Live at Bercy, 2013]
  11. Water and a Flame (Live at Bercy, 2013)
  12. Regarde-moi (Live at Bercy, 2013)


Submit a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s